AACOP 2018-2019 Elected Officers



Bill Partridge, Oxford Police Department, 256-835-6111


Vice President



Pat Mardis, Tuskegee University PD, 334-727-8757

Sergeant at Arms

Antonio Weatherly, Center Point Police Department, 205-854-4460

Immediate Past President

Ted Cook, Mountain Brook Police Department, 205-802-3852


Augie Hendershot, Lexington Police Depart, 256-229-5564

Executive Director/Treasurer

Adrian Bramblett, 334-207-2712

District Representatives


District 1 Representative

Jerry Taylor, Jackson Police Department, 251-246-4484

District 2 Representative

John McCall, Troy University Police Department, 334-670-3215

District 3 Representative

Richard Black, Reform Police Depart, 205-375-6363

District 4 Representative

Mark Thompson, Prattville Police Department, 334-595-0201

District 5 Representative

Ron Tyler, Florence Police Department, 256-768-2737

District 6 Representative

Ed Ralston, Arab Police Department, 256-586-7525

District 7 Representative

Danny Rary, Vestavia Hills Police Department, 205-978-0109



Click Here to view and contact members in your District.



Click a committee below to list and email all committee members. Log in is required.

Executive Board

Chris McLean, President



Brent Callihan, Chair



Shane Fulmer, Chair



Ted Cook, Chair



Jim Peterson, Chair


Training and Education

Thomas Mangham, Chair


Emergency Response Committee

Terry Holden, Chair

University/College Law Enforcement Depts


Click the link above to view and communicate with members who are Law Enforcement Officers at Universities or Colleges. Click Here to email these members via list serve.  

Members Representing AACOP on State Committees


Alabama State Legislative Representatives

Member Home Page

(Must Log In to Access)


 Contact AACOP:


Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday

8:00AM - 5:00PM


Mailing Address:


P.O. Box 211285
Montgomery, AL 36121


Physical Address:

1 Retail Drive
Russell Building
Montgomery, AL 36110-3213

Contact Numbers:

Phone: 334-207-2712


Email AACOP 


Director: Adrian Bramblett



Asst. Director: Joe Roy



powered by MemberClicks