AACOP 2015-2016 Elected Officers



Tommie Reese, Demopolis Police Department, 334-289-3073


Vice President

Ted Cook, Mountain Brook Police Department, 205-802-3852



Chris McLean, ChickasawPolice Department, 251-945-5200


Sergeant at Arms

Bill Partdridge, Oxford Police Department, 256-835-6154


Immediate Past President

Brad Kendrick, Robertsdale Police Department, 251-452-0571



Augie Hendershot, Lexington Police Depart, 256-229-5564


Executive Director/Treasurer

Adrian Bramblett, 334-207-2712

District Representatives


District 1 Representative

James Davis, Jr., Summerdale Police Department, 251-747-0816

District 2 Representative

John McCall, Troy University Police Department, 334-670-3215

District 3 Representative

Patrick Mardis Sr., Tuskegee University Police Depart, 334-727-8757

District 4 Representative

Charles Dysart, Wallace Community College, Selma, 334-876--9248

District 5 Representative

Terry Holden, Rogersville Police Department, 256-247-5446

District 6 Representative

Ed Ralston, Arab Police Department, 256-586-7525

District 7 Representative

Danny Rary, Vestavia Hills Police Department, 205-978-0109



Click Here to view and contact members in your District.



Click a committee below to list and email all committee members. Log in is required.

Executive Board

Tommie Reese, President



Brent Callihan, Chair



Shane Fulmer, Chair



Brad Kendrick, Chair



Jim Peterson, Chair


Training and Education

Thomas Mangham, Chair


Emergency Response Committee

Kenny Hallmark, Chair

University/College Law Enforcement Depts


Click the link above to view and communicate with members who are Law Enforcement Officers at Universities or Colleges. Click Here to email these members via list serve.  

Members Representing AACOP on State Committees


Alabama State Legislative Representatives

Member Home Page

(Must Log In to Access)


 Contact AACOP:


Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday

8:00AM - 5:00PM


Mailing Address:


P.O. Box 211285
Montgomery, AL 36121


Physical Address:

1 Retail Drive
Russell Building
Montgomery, AL 36110-3213

Contact Numbers:

Phone: 334-207-2712


Email AACOP 


Director: Adrian Bramblett


Asst. Director: Joe Roy



powered by MemberClicks